Team

Elias Furrer

Geschäftsleitung

 

e.furrer@furrerimmobilien.ch

079 246 97 30


Martina Kaldowski
Leitung Immobilienbewirtschaftung und Accounting

 

m.kaldowski@furrerimmobilien.ch

052 385 16 97



Petra Kaldowski

Immobilienbewirtschaftung

 

p.kaldowski@furrerimmobilien.ch

052 385 16 97


Sandra Aeppli

Immobilienbewirtschaftung

 

s.aeppli@furrerimmobilien.ch

052 385 16 97



Steffen Frasch

Technischer Support

 

s.frasch@furrerimmobilien.ch

076 319 22 79 


Werner Honegger

Technischer Support

 

w.honegger@furrerimmobilien.ch

079 768 33 51



Daniel Motz

Landschaftsgärtner / Umgebungspflege

 

d.motz@furrerimmobilien.ch

052 385 16 97